Registered Office

Calicut Alhind

Abdul Samad P.R
Regional Manager
Western Tourist Home,
Mavoor Road
Calicut. Pin - 673 004
Ph: +91-495-2720404 / 2728851
Fax: +91-495-2720405
Email: regd.office@alhindonline.com

Corporate Office

Calicut

P.V. Vijesh, Branch Manager
Abdul Salam C.T
Manager-Admin & Accounts
Markas Complex
Mavoor Road
Calicut. Pin - 673 004
Ph: +91-495-2728888
+91-2728887(50 Lines)
Fax: +91-495-2724505
Mob: +91-9496005914/+91-94471 15893
Email: calicut@alhindonline.com

Kerala

Sulthan Bathery

Noushad
Branch-In-Charge
Keerthi Towers, Chungam
Sulthan Bathery,
Wayanad Pin - 673 592
Ph: +91-4936-221690
Fax: +91-4936-225933
Mob: +91-94460 05867
Email: bathery@alhindonline.com

Kalpetta

Shyjal P P
Customer Relation Officer
Pinangode Road Junction
Kalpetta, Wayanad, Pin:673121
Ph: +91-4936-207772
Mob: +91-9446002230
Email:kalpetta@alhindonline.com

Calicut

Abdul Azeez.T | Shamil
Transports In-charge
Alhind Tower
Jaffer Khan Colony
Calicut, Pin: 673004
Ph: +91-495-2728899
Mob: (+91)9495677777 | (+91) 9446888666
Email: bus@alhindonline.com

Calicut

Muhammed Shafeeq
Branch -Incharge
N.T Building, M.M Ali Road,
Chinthavalappu Junction,
Opp. Kalyan Kendra, Palayam
Kozhikode: 673004
Mobile:9496005246, 9496338888
Email:manager@attholidays.com

Calicut Airport

Nuaman.E
Customer Contact
Calicut International Airport
Karipur, Malappuram
Pin: 673647
Mob: +91-9496229496
Fax: 0491-2547413
Email: eticketcounter@alhindonline.com

Edappal

M.A.Haseeb
Management Executive
Rajadhani Complex
Calicut Road,Edappal
Pin- 679 576
Ph: +91-494-26622101 201 to 217
0494-2662217 (Academy)
Mob: +91-494-2690133,
+91-9446005865
Email: edappal@alhindonline.com

Vadakara

Manoj Kunnath
Branch Incharge-Vadakara
C.K.V Centre, Opp:Grifi Complex,
New Bus stand, VADAKARA 673101
Ph: +91-483-2745050/ 51/ 52
Mob: +91-9496004430
Email: managervadakara@alhindonline.com

Kottakkal

Shabeer Babu
Deputy Sales Manager-North Kerala
Ghiyathi Tower, Changuvetty Jn.
Kottakkal, Pin- 676 501
Ph: +91-483-2745050/ 51/ 52
Fax: +91-483-2745053
Mob: +91-9496005910 / 9995219995
Email: kottakkal@alhindonline.com

Karunagappally

Shafeeq Yousaf
Management Executive
Near Mahadevan Temple
Karunagappally,Kollam-690518
Ph: +91-476-2631001
Mob: +91-9446006301
Email: karunagappally@alhindonline.com

Kasaragod

183; C-26, Malabar Square,First Floor
New Bus Stand, Kasargod, 671 121
Ph: +91-4994-220583, 584
Mob: +91-9496005233
Email: kasaragod@alhindonline.com

Kannur

Acksar Cheriya Kunhikandy
Branch incharge
Caltex Junction
Opp. KSRTC Bus Stand, Kannur - 670 002
Ph: +91-497-2713100-109, 3295871
Fax: +91-497-2713104
Mob: +91-9496000724
Email: kannur@alhindonline.com

Thalassery

Zubair Mahmood
Branch-In-Charge
First Floor, Hyper Centre.
Flyover Bridge Jn.
Near Sangamam auditorium
Thalassery
Ph : +91 490 2343380/83
Mob :+919496005981
+919496000701/+919496005947
Email: thalassery@alhindonline.com

Malappuram

Yasir Arafath
Office incharge
Sunni Mahal Building, Near Air India Office,
Kizhakkethala, Downhill
Malappuram, Pin - 676 519
Ph: +91-483- 2739123/ 2731545
Mob: +91-9447970391/ 9496005908
Email: kasaragod@alhindonline.com

Tirur

Mohammed Faisal
Branch-In-Charge
PSM Arcade, Pan Bazaar
Malappuram Road
Tirur. Pin- 676 101
Ph: +91-494-2427621 / 2427632
Fax: +91-494-2427632
Mob: +91-9447970392
Email: tirur@alhindonline.com

Perinthalmanna

T.M.Narayanan
Branch Manager
PPB Tower,
OPP: Service Co-Operative Bank
Mannarkkad Road
Perinthalmanna, Pin-679322
Ph: +91-4933-221101/ 221102
Mob: +91-9496005953
Fax: +91-4933-221103
Email: perinthalmanna@alhindonline.com

Edakkara

Saifurahiman
Office-In-Charge
New Bus Stand Building, Edakkara
Malappuram, Kerala
Pin: 679331
Ph: +91-493-1310120
Mobile: +91-9446005897/ 9447781894
Email: edakkara@alhindonline.com

Areacode

Navas M
Office Incharge
Opp.South Indian Bank, Mukkam Road
Areekode, Pin:673639
Ph: +91-483-2851919
Mobile: +91-9446005784
Email: areacode@alhindonline.com

Manjeri

Yasir Mundodan
Regional Manager
Korambayil City Tower
Central Bazaar, Calicut Road
Manjeri, Pin - 676 121
Ph: +91-483-3209700 / 3207700 / 2760918
Fax: +91-483-2760919
Mob: +91-9446005861 / 9447781894
Email: manjeri@alhindonline.com

Palakkad

Bijoy.C.K
Branch-In-Charge
ASP Plaza, Opposite Priyadarshini Theater
Palakkad, Kerala
Pin: 678001
Ph: 0491-2547410/ 11/ 12
Mob: +91-9496005965
Fax: 0491-2547413
Email: edakkara@alhindonline.com

Thrissur

Kerantakath Koya
Branch Manager
First Floor, Ambika Arcade,
MG Road, Thrissur-01.
Pin: 680001
Ph: +91-487- 2322406
2323623 , 2322405
Mob: +91- 9446001287 / 9496005934
Email: trichur@alhindonline.com

Pattambi

Noushad
Customer Contact
1st Floor, Malabar Shopping Mall
Mele Pattambi, Palakkad
Pin: 679303
Ph: +91-466-2211977
Mob: +91-9446001578
Email: pattambi@alhindonline.com

Chavakkad

Ismail
Asst. Manager
Alhind Tours & Travels Pvt.Ltd
Vasantham Building - Beach Road
Chavakkad - 680 506
Ph: 0487 - 2507 111
Mob: +91 - 9496005929
Email: managerchavakkad@alhindonline.com

Cochin

R.Biju Varghese
Regional Manager
Elmar Square, M.G. Road
Ravipuram, Cochin - 682 016
Ph: +91-484-3082000
Mob: +91-9447115856/ 9446005870
Fax: +91-484-2351679
Email: biju@alhindonline.com

Perumbavoor

Mr. Anwar Sadat
Branch-In-Charge
PMC XXII/658
Opp : Makkah Masjid
A. M Road, Perumbavoor
Ph:0484-2595540/3198440
Mob: +91-9496001056, 9446005857
Email: perumbavoor@alhindonline.com

Kottayam

Abhilash.P.S
Branch Incharge
Kolathu Parambil Building
Opp. St. Joseph Cathedral, Shastri Road,
Kottayam,Pin:686001
Ph: +91-481-30110000
Mob: +91-9496005912
Email: kottayam@alhindonline.com

Alappuzha

Muhammed Afsal Hanzeem Mon
Branch Incharge
P A Harriz Arcade, Ground Floor
East of Vellakkinar
Alappuzha, Pin: 688001
Ph: +91-477-2230097
Mob: +91-9496000722
Email: bm.alpy@alhindonline.com

Trivandrum

Vinayan.P.K
Branch Manager
Vrindavan Building, TC 15/50,
Vellayambalam, Trivandrum - 695010
Ph: +91-471 2727575 /
2722102 to 2722110 / 3013333
Fax: +91-471-2727597
Mob: +91-9446005850
Email: trivandrum@alhindonline.com

Thampanoor

Shajin.V.S
Branch-In-Charge
Sitara Tower,
Opp. Deshabimani Daily,
Aristo Junction,
Thampanoor, 695001
Ph: +91-471-2333666
Mob: +91-9446005851
Email: thampanoor@alhindonline.com

Tamilnadu

Chennai

Jamal Mohammed.P.V
Branch-In-Charge
Prince Plaza
Shop No 15, Basement
7, Pantheon Road
Egmore, Chennai - 600 008
Ph: +91-44-28522555 / 28522777
Mob: +91-9380527538
Email: chennai@alhindonline.com
 

Coimbatore

Neil Martin Rodrigues
Branch Manager
Door No:1287/1524, Sri Murugan Tower
Trichy Road, Opp. ICICI Bank
Coimbature - 641018
Ph: 0422-4506100 / 2300108 / 2300008
Email: coimbatore@alhindonline.com

Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad

Mr. Shareef C M
Branch Manager
6-3-354, Shop no.2.
Second Floor | S B Towers
Road No.1, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500034
Telangana - INDIA
Ph: +91-040-23264178
Email: shareefcm@alhindonline.com

Delhi

Delhi

Ajmal Mufeed
Branch Manager
2/15, Second Floor
West Patel Nagar,
Near Patel Nagar Metro Station
New Delhi, Pin - 110 008
Ph: 011 4967 6600/623
Mob: +91 9213093138 / +91 9211921243
Email: delhi@alhindonline.com

Maharashtra

Mumbai

Yusuf.M.P
Branch-In-Charge
1st Floor,
Valiulla Commercial Complex
202, Nagdevi Street,
Near Crawford market
Mumbai- 400 003
Ph: +91-22-23456100
Fax: +91-22-23468742
Mob: +91-9930001901
Email: mumbai@alhindonline.com

Karnataka

Mangalore

Ashley Fernandes
Branch Manager
No. UG 12, Upper ground floor,
Door No.4-3-304/29,
PIO Mall, Jail Road
Kodialbail, Mangalore - 575003
Ph: +91-824-3213555 /
2443352 / 3363 / 3323
Fax: +91-824-244040591-824-2440405
Mob: +91-9986800888
Email: mangalore@alhindonline.com

 

Bangalore

No: 81/82, KTR Complex,
Near Ayyappa Temple
Housur Main Road, Madivala
Bangalore, Pin- 560 068
Ph: +91-080-42115355
Mob: +91-9986800222, +91-9741102333
Email: bangalore@alhindonline.com

International Offices

UAE

Dubai

Harris Latheef
Branch Manager
Alhind & Middle East Travels LLC
Sheik Hamdan Building
Nasar Square, Deira, Dubai, UAE
Ph: 00971-42237339
Fax: 00971-42239591
Mob: 00971501370372
Email: dubai@alhindonline.com

Jebal Ali

Harris Latheef
Alhind Tours & Travels LLC
Dubai Investment Park
Jebel Ali, UAE
Ph: 0097148851520/ 0097148851731
Fax:0097148853606
Mob: 00971501370372
Email: jebalali@alhindonline.com

Sharjah

Youseph Sageer
Manager
Al Zarouni Building, Ground Floor
Arabian Gulf Street, Al Nabba Area
Near Rotana Hotel, Sharjah-UAE
Ph: 00971 65637000
Fax: 00971 65637563
Email: sharjah@alhindonline.com

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah

Alhind Tour & Travels
Near Air India
Sharafiya, Jeddah
Ph: 009662 6459900/2
Fax: 009662 6428088
Mob: 00556669476
Email: dubai@alhindonline.com

Riyadh

Muhammed Shaheer T T
Room No:69, 1st Floor
Batha Commercial Complex
Riyadh 11353, PO Box 73
Ph: 011 4029912/4121513
Fax: 011 4029921
Mob: 0559466671,0596699901
Email: riyadh@alhindonline.com

Riyadh

Alhind Cargo
Near CRB clinic
share Darakther
Batha,riyadh
Ph: 011 4111071
Mob: 0550139487

Al-Khobar Dammam

Alhind Tour & Travels
King Abdul Azeez Road .25
Near To LuLu Hypermarket
Al-Khobar, Dammam
Contact : Alippu
Mob: 00966504937155
Email: jeddah@alhindonline.com

Kuwait

Kuwait

Amir Hashim
Branch-In-Charge
Post Box No: 28989
Safat-13070
Kuwait
Ph: 00965 25612002
Fax: 00965 25631718
Mob: 0096555315766
Email: kuwait@alhindonline.com

Abassiya

Building No- 336, Block- 2
Police Station Road
Jaleeb Al Shuyoukh
Kuwait
Ph: 0965 50920152/ 50236018
Mob: 0965 55318566

Qatar

Doha

V. J. Francis
Branch Manager
Post Box No: 31988, Al Mufthah Building
Ph: 44312135/44431602
Frij Bin Mahamood, Doha, Qatar
Fax: 00974 4214358
Mob: 0097433590936
Email: doha@alhindonline.com

Franchisees

Taliparamba

Sajith
Alhind Tours & Travels
Raseena Complex
National Highway
Kannur -670 141
Ph: 0460 2208099
Mob: 9496005921
Email: alhind.taliparamba@gmail.com

Iritty

Basheer
Alhind Tours & Travels
City Centre
Main Road
Iritty - 670 703
Kannur Dt.
Ph: 04902491011, 2491022
Mob: 9496005964
Email: iritty@alhindonline.com

Koyilandy

Siraj
Alhind Tours & Travels
Darussalam Complex
Opp. Govt. Boys High School
Main Road Koyilandy
Ph: 0496 2622544
Mob: 9496005930
Email: alhindkoyilandy@gmail.com

Thamarassery

Hakkim
Alhind Tours & Travels
Near Ksrtc Depot
Karady
Thamarassery
Mob: 9496018024
Email: alhindtsy@gmail.com

Mukkam

Jiddhy
Alhind Tours & Travels
Abhilash Junction
Main Road
Mukkam-673 602
Ph: 0495 3135059, 3922597
Mob: 9496005955 (Cug)
Mob: 9447100117
Email: mukkam@alhindonline.com

Edavannapara

Jafar
Alhind Tours & Travels
Darul Aman Complex
Edavannapara
Malappuram - 673 645
Ph: 0483 2728694, 2728695
Mob: 9496005926
Email: edavannapara@alhindonline.com

Nilambur

Mohamed Kunhi
Ams Building
Near Indian Bank
Main Road Nilambur
Ph: 04931 222991
Mob: 9446000934
Email: alhindnbr@gmail.com

Vengara

Basith
Alhind Tours & Travels
K K Building
Main Road
Vengara - 676 304
Ph: 0494 2459690, 2459691
Mob: 9496005919
Email: vengara@alhindonline.com

Chelari

Muneer
Alhind Tours & Travels
Khaithan Building
Mele Chelari
Thenhipalam
Mob: 9895960644
Email: chelari@alhindonline.com

Valanchery

Saifudeen
Alhind Tours & Travels
Marath Building Opp. Federal Bank
Calicut Road
Valanchery - 676 552
Ph: 0494 2640430 / 2640431
Mob: 9496005966
Email: valanchery@alhindonline.com

Chemmad

P V K Kutty
Alhind Tours & Travels
1st Floor Eraparamban Plaza
Main Road, Chemmad
Tirurangadi Post 676 306
Ph: 0494 2466286
Mob: 9446000598
Email: alhindchemmad@gmail.com

Mahe

Arif
Alhind Tours & Travels
Kunhippally
Mahe
Mob: 9446000818

Irikkur

Alhind .Com
Kannur
Ayisha Building
Opp. Unity Hospital
Irikkur Post
Ph: Mob: 9446000404 / 9496001383

Kunnumpuram

Vasih
Alhind.Com
Pullat Complex
Kunnumpuram - Malappuram
Mob: 9496001325
Email: kunnumpuram@alhindonline.com

Chalad

Alhind .Com
Shareef Moulavi
Chalad - Kannur
Mob: 9496005287